Close or cancel my account

  • Updated

You can close your account by logging in from your computer and using this link. If you originally signed up through our iOS app, you'll need to log in to your Apple account to cancel your subscription. We'll be sad to see you go, so feel free to let us know what we could have done better for you!

Close or cancel your SmugMug account.

If you prefer to cancel directly from your Account Settings, you can find the option under Me > Subscription > Close Account > Proceed.

Take a moment to fill in the optional survey and then select Close My Account.

On the next screen, enter your password and click Yes, Close My Account to confirm your cancellation.

Back to top

Cancel SmugMug Source.

Canceling your SmugMug Source add-on can be done any time. You can continue to leave your SmugMug account open if you're looking to cancel only the Source add-on. All the details about canceling your SmugMug Source add-on are available in this article.

Please know you're welcome back any time!

Back to top

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 7 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request